Clay Aiken – Loyal, Steady, and Resolute

Steadfast :  loyal, steady, constant, driven, persistent, dependable,  unwavering, faithful, resolute…

Doesn’t that sound like a young entertainer/singer that you know?

With all the talk and excitement of Clay Aiken being a part of  Celebrity Apprentice this year, I hope we haven’t all forgotten about


This new album of classic songs is scheduled to be released on March 26th.  Have you ordered your album yet?

The album will include:

There’s A Kind of A Hush

Bring Back My Love

Breaking Up Is Hard To Do


It’s Only Make Believe


Unchained Melody

It’s Impossible

Who’s Sorry Now

Moon River

Decca Records has the album listed on its site.  So far, there are only 10 comments added to the page.  I hope that each one of you will visit the page and leave a comment.  It is important that Decca knows we have an interest in Clay and his music.

You can visit the site at


Clay Aiken News Network is an unofficial fansite. We are not affiliated in any way with Clay Aiken or his management. This website was made by fans for fans and makes no impression or impersonation of the official site, which can be found under the domain


  1. Already ordered the new album. I am in love with" Bring Back My Love". What a beautiful song sung with such a gorgeous voice ! Can't wait to get " Steadfast" !

  2. Have ordered and left my comment on the Decca site.
    I noticed yesterday on Amazon that it was #5 for vocal pop under new releases.
    Love, love, love "Bring Back My Love" and it will be great to have it on an album (with that gorgeous face on the cover).

  3. Looking forward with great aticipation to recieving my copies of "Steadfast" – Love all of the songs
    but especially "Bring Back My Love"!!!

  4. Definitely excited for Steadfast! Tnanks for the reminder to support Clay on the Decca site. 🙂

  5. Your opening words certainly did describe Clay. I am looking forward to this cd. I am going over to show my support of Clay and of Decca.

  6. Have already left my comment at DECCA. Love the Clay description! Fits him perfectly!

  7. I have ordered several copies of "Steadfast." I also put my comment over there. But, I have a question! Why aren't the songs turned on, I click on them and nothing happens. Wondering why Amazon doesn't have snippets up or something also, so that NJU can listen to them, and maybe buy the Album?

  8. I haven't pre-ordered this CD, but plan to be in the record store on release day.

  9. Clay once said in one of his blogs that his fans were constant. I believe that Clay is also constant, another word for steadfast.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.